top of page
  • Writer's pictureKatie

Update

Hey all! It's been a while since I posted-since April I think. Don't worry, I haven't run off. I've just been super busy, and I've been rethinking the blog. I'm leaving YWW in September, and I'm planning to become more active in another writing community that is small but growing. It's something that I would really like to be a part of. If you're curious as to what I'm talking about, here's the link! I would definitely recommend giving it a visit.

As for what will happen to the blog, I haven't got it all thought out yet. I think that at some point I would like to start a monthly newsletter instead of the blog, but I'll cross that bridge when I get to it.

You can now find me on Instagram @projects4katie, and my first post is up so check it out! Instagram is the place where people can keep track of all of my artistic hobbies like knitting, crocheting, drawing, and writing. If I can start that newsletter, it will be a place for people to keep track of my writing exclusively, and there will be perks to signing up.

As for right now, thank you for being patient with me, and I will let everyone know if and when I start that email list.

God bless!


Also! Look at the cover of this post! I had sketched up a very rough outline of some fan art for Kaytlin Phillips who runs the writing community linked above and co-runs Sisters Three with her sisters. Then, I asked one of those sisters, Jaiden Phillips, to do the digital painting for me. Didn't she do a great job?

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page